Free premium shipping from 30€ order value wecare@thankyoujane.de +49 89 641 67 084
Deutsch
.
Englisch

CBD LIQUID

For those who like to steam and do not want to take CBD (cannabidiol) orally in the form of oil or capsules, for example, our premium CBD E-Liquids without nicotine are ideal. Here the cannabidiol is dissolved in a liquid suitable for the E-cigarette instead of in oil. The CBD E-Liquid vapour is very pleasant to inhale and for those who do not like the typical hemp taste, the liquid is also available in other flavours like mint or strawberry. The majority of the liquids use propylene glycol and vegetable glycerine as carrier. In contrast to tobacco, these substances pose only a minimal health risk. Both substances mix well with oil and water and are tasteless. These outstanding properties enable vape manufacturers to create liquids with natural terpenes and CBDs that give you a taste experience of the highest level and also bring the good properties of cannabis. Nicotine free vaporizing to your taste!

Just as with CBD oil or CBD capsules, you can buy CBD E-Liquids in different concentrations. Steaming CBD through an e-cigarette is best suited for discreet use on the road and for example when travelling by plane. The effect of CBDs starts immediately through the vaporization, because it does not have to go through the digestive system first, as with oral ingestion, and can therefore unfold its effect more quickly.

If you are looking for a premium CBD liquid with a very high CBD content without additional taste, we have just the right thing for you: The Phenopen is developed for the strongest CBD concentrate on the market - you can get the vaporizer and the CBD cartridges in different packages in our shop.

Our quality guarantee for CBD Liquids

The liquids of our manufacturers listed here are all products of the highest quality and free of nicotine and THC*. An addictive or intoxicating effect is therefore impossible. The CBD E-Liquid is therefore completely legal and serves to absorb CBD. Every e-liquid available in our shop is tested for purity by qualified laboratories. This also ensures that you receive the specified CBD concentration.

Are you looking for a good e-cigarette?

We carry several e-cigarettes, but currently only one is suitable for refilling Cannabis Liquid, because the other manufacturers offer their own cartridges. So that you can enjoy our premium hemp liquids freely, we offer you the Joyetech e-cigarette. It is easy to use and is an ideal companion for on the road or at home. For the liquids you can buy from us, this device is perfect. Of course we also offer you the corresponding vaporizing heads. These are exchanged with E-cigarettes with the time to guarantee a constant steam experience. Normally one vaporizer head lasts 4-6 weeks. With intensive use, it can of course wear out faster. Wear and tear is caused by a small amount of liquid settling on the heated wire, which means that over time it can no longer achieve the same effect.

Tips

Our products are not drugs. Currently, many studies are being conducted on the effects of CBD and the other cannabinoids contained in hemp. The effect of hemp extract on our body's own cannabinoid system is said to have great potential. It is believed that our cannabinoid system influences many vital processes and is directly related to our body-mind balance. Since we cannot refer to any medical facts so far, we abstain from any promising statement about healing.

*CBD Liquids contain no or very little THC. The possible residual values of THC are far below the prescribed limit and do not lead to an intoxicating effect.



For those who like to steam and do not want to take CBD (cannabidiol) orally in the form of oil or capsules, for example, our premium CBD E-Liquids without nicotine are ideal. Here the cannabidiol... read more »
Close window
CBD LIQUID

For those who like to steam and do not want to take CBD (cannabidiol) orally in the form of oil or capsules, for example, our premium CBD E-Liquids without nicotine are ideal. Here the cannabidiol is dissolved in a liquid suitable for the E-cigarette instead of in oil. The CBD E-Liquid vapour is very pleasant to inhale and for those who do not like the typical hemp taste, the liquid is also available in other flavours like mint or strawberry. The majority of the liquids use propylene glycol and vegetable glycerine as carrier. In contrast to tobacco, these substances pose only a minimal health risk. Both substances mix well with oil and water and are tasteless. These outstanding properties enable vape manufacturers to create liquids with natural terpenes and CBDs that give you a taste experience of the highest level and also bring the good properties of cannabis. Nicotine free vaporizing to your taste!

Just as with CBD oil or CBD capsules, you can buy CBD E-Liquids in different concentrations. Steaming CBD through an e-cigarette is best suited for discreet use on the road and for example when travelling by plane. The effect of CBDs starts immediately through the vaporization, because it does not have to go through the digestive system first, as with oral ingestion, and can therefore unfold its effect more quickly.

If you are looking for a premium CBD liquid with a very high CBD content without additional taste, we have just the right thing for you: The Phenopen is developed for the strongest CBD concentrate on the market - you can get the vaporizer and the CBD cartridges in different packages in our shop.

Our quality guarantee for CBD Liquids

The liquids of our manufacturers listed here are all products of the highest quality and free of nicotine and THC*. An addictive or intoxicating effect is therefore impossible. The CBD E-Liquid is therefore completely legal and serves to absorb CBD. Every e-liquid available in our shop is tested for purity by qualified laboratories. This also ensures that you receive the specified CBD concentration.

Are you looking for a good e-cigarette?

We carry several e-cigarettes, but currently only one is suitable for refilling Cannabis Liquid, because the other manufacturers offer their own cartridges. So that you can enjoy our premium hemp liquids freely, we offer you the Joyetech e-cigarette. It is easy to use and is an ideal companion for on the road or at home. For the liquids you can buy from us, this device is perfect. Of course we also offer you the corresponding vaporizing heads. These are exchanged with E-cigarettes with the time to guarantee a constant steam experience. Normally one vaporizer head lasts 4-6 weeks. With intensive use, it can of course wear out faster. Wear and tear is caused by a small amount of liquid settling on the heated wire, which means that over time it can no longer achieve the same effect.

Tips

Our products are not drugs. Currently, many studies are being conducted on the effects of CBD and the other cannabinoids contained in hemp. The effect of hemp extract on our body's own cannabinoid system is said to have great potential. It is believed that our cannabinoid system influences many vital processes and is directly related to our body-mind balance. Since we cannot refer to any medical facts so far, we abstain from any promising statement about healing.

*CBD Liquids contain no or very little THC. The possible residual values of THC are far below the prescribed limit and do not lead to an intoxicating effect.

Close filters
 
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
from to
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
 
1 From 4
No results were found for the filter!
CBD Liquid Probierpaket
CBD Liquid Probierpaket
Content 1 package(s)
€29.95 * €61.89 *
Enecta Liquid Mix Sparpaket
Enecta Liquid Mix Sparpaket
Von jedem Enecta CBD Vape Liquid eins im Set. Du bekommst die Aromen Pfirsich, Cannabis und Tobacco mit 50% Rabatt. Nur solange der Vorrat reicht.
Content 30 millilitres (€99.67 * / 100 millilitres)
€29.90 * €59.85 *
Enecta Ambrosia CBD Liquid Peach Sparpaket
Enecta Ambrosia CBD Liquid Peach Sparpaket
3 x Enecta CBD Liquid Pfirsich mit 50% Rabatt, aromatisiert mit organischer Essenz und natürlichem Extrakt. Nur solange der Vorrat reicht.
Content 30 millilitres (€99.67 * / 100 millilitres)
€29.90 * €59.85 *
Enecta Ambrosia CBD Liquid Tobacco Sparpaket
Enecta Ambrosia CBD Liquid Tobacco Sparpaket
3 x Enecta CBD Liquid Tobacco mit 50% Rabatt, aromatisiert mit organischer Essenz und natürlichem Extrakt. Nur solange der Vorrat reicht.
Content 30 millilitres (€99.67 * / 100 millilitres)
€29.90 * €59.85 *
Harmony Classics CBD Liquid Strawberry
Harmony Classics CBD Liquid Strawberry
All the flavour of ripe strawberries for a sweet and fresh vape experience. In CBD 30, 100,300 and 600 mg
Content 10 millilitres (€69.90 * / 100 millilitres)
From €6.99 *
Harmony Classics CBD Liquid Hemp
Harmony Classics CBD Liquid Hemp
Authentic hemp flavour in CBD strengths 30, 100, 300 and 600 mg
Content 10 millilitres (€69.90 * / 100 millilitres)
From €6.99 *
Harmony Classics CBD Liquid Mint
Harmony Classics CBD Liquid Mint
Fresh mint meets hemp flavour. In the CBD strengths of 30, 100, 300 and 600 mg
Content 10 millilitres (€69.90 * / 100 millilitres)
From €6.99 *
Harmony Originals CBD Liquid Mango Kush
Harmony Originals CBD Liquid Mango Kush
Mango Kush in CBD strengths 0, 30, 100, 300 and 600 mg
Content 10 millilitres (€59.90 * / 100 millilitres)
From €5.99 *
Harmony Originals CBD Liquid Super Lemon Haze
Harmony Originals CBD Liquid Super Lemon Haze
Super Lemon Haze in CBD strengths 0, 30, 100, 300 and 600 mg
Content 10 millilitres (€99.90 * / 100 millilitres)
From €9.99 *
Harmony Originals CBD Liquid OG Kush
Harmony Originals CBD Liquid OG Kush
OG Kush in CBD strengths 0, 30, 100, 300 and 600 mg
Content 10 millilitres (€59.90 * / 100 millilitres)
From €5.99 *
Harmony Pure Base CBD Liquid
Harmony Pure Base CBD Liquid
The perfect base, add the desired amount of CBD to your liquids with this. In the CBD strengths 100, 300 and 1000 mg
Content 10 millilitres (€99.90 * / 100 millilitres)
From €9.99 *
Enecta Ambrosia CBD Liquid Tobacco
Enecta Ambrosia CBD Liquid Tobacco
Tobacco Vape nectar with 200 mg CBD
Content 10 millilitres (€199.50 * / 100 millilitres)
€19.95 *
1 From 4
Viewed

Kostenloser Premiumversand ab 30€ Bestellwert wecare@thankyoujane.de +49 (0) 89 641 67 084

CBD LIQUID

Wer gerne mal dampft und CBD nicht in Form von beispielsweise Öl oder Kapseln oral zu sich nehmen möchte, für den bietet sich unsere premium CBD E-Liquids an. Das Cannabidiol ist hier in einer für die E-Zigarette geeigneten Flüssigkeit aufgelöst, anstatt in Öl. Der CBD E-Liquid Dampf ist sehr angenehm zu inhalieren und für diejenigen, die den typischen Hanf Geschmack nicht mögen, gibt es das Liquid auch in anderen Geschmacksrichtungen wie Minze oder Erdbeere. Als Trägerstoff dient dem Großteil der Liquids Propylenglykol und pflanzliches Glyzerin. Diese Stoffe bringen im Gegensatz zu Tabak nur ein minimales Gesundheitsrisiko mit sich. Beide Substanzen mischen sich gut mit Öl und Wasser und sind geschmacksneutral. Diese hervorragenden Eigenschaften ermöglicht es den Vape Herstellern, Liquids mit natürlichen Terpenen und CBD zu kreieren, die dir ein Geschmackserlebnis auf höchstem Nivea bieten und dazu die guten Eigenschaften von Cannabis mit sich bringen. Nikotinfreies Dampfen nach deinem Geschmack!

Genau wie beim CBD Öl oder den CBD Kapseln, gibt es die CBD E-Liquids in unterschiedlich hohen Konzentrationen. Das Dampfen von CBD durch eine E-Zigarette ist bestens für eine diskrete Nutzung auch für unterwegs und beispielsweise auf Reisen mit dem Flugzeug geeignet. Die Wirkung des CBDs setzt durch das Verdampfen unmittelbar ein, da es nicht wie bei einer oralen Einnahme, erst durch den Verdauungsapparat muss und kann so seine Wirkung schneller entfalten.

Falls Du ein premium CBD Liquid mit sehr hohem CBD Anteil ohne zusätzlichen Geschmack suchst, haben wir genau das richtige für dich. Der Phenopen ist für das stärkste CBD Konzentrat auf dem Markt entwickelt - du bekommst bei uns im Shop den Vaporizers sowie die CBD-Kartuschen in verschiedenen Paketen.

Unsere Qualitätsgarantie für CBD Liquids

Die Liquids unserer hier aufgeführten Hersteller sind alles Produkte höchster Qualität und frei von Nikotin und THC*. Eine süchtig machende oder berauschende Wirkung ist damit ausgeschlossen. Das CBD E-Liquid dient somit ganz und gar der Aufnahme von CBD und ist komplett legal. Jedes bei uns erhältliche e-liquid wird von qualifizierten Laboren auf seine Reinheit getestet. Hierbei wird auch sichergestellt, dass Du die angegebene CBD-Konzentration erhältst.

Unsere Produkte sind keine Arzneimittel. Momentan werden viele Studien zu der Wirkung von CBD und den anderen im Hanf enthaltenen Cannabinoiden getätigt. Der Wirkung von Hanfextrakt auf unser körpereigenes Cannabinoidsystem wird ein großes Potenzial zugesprochen. Es wird vermutet, dass unser Cannabinoidsystem viele lebenswichtige Prozesse beeinflusst und direkt mit unserer Body-Mind Balance zusammenhängt. Da wir uns bisher auf keine medizinischen Fakten berufen können, enthalten wir uns von jedmöglicher Heilung versprechender Aussage.

*CBD Liquids enthalten kein oder nur sehr geringe Mengen THC. Die möglichen Restwerte an THC sind weit unter dem vorgeschriebenen Grenzwert und führen zu keiner berauschenden Wirkung.



Wer gerne mal dampft und CBD nicht in Form von beispielsweise Öl oder Kapseln oral zu sich nehmen möchte, für den bietet sich unsere premium CBD E-Liquids an. Das Cannabidiol ist hier in einer für... mehr erfahren »
Fenster schließen
CBD LIQUID

Wer gerne mal dampft und CBD nicht in Form von beispielsweise Öl oder Kapseln oral zu sich nehmen möchte, für den bietet sich unsere premium CBD E-Liquids an. Das Cannabidiol ist hier in einer für die E-Zigarette geeigneten Flüssigkeit aufgelöst, anstatt in Öl. Der CBD E-Liquid Dampf ist sehr angenehm zu inhalieren und für diejenigen, die den typischen Hanf Geschmack nicht mögen, gibt es das Liquid auch in anderen Geschmacksrichtungen wie Minze oder Erdbeere. Als Trägerstoff dient dem Großteil der Liquids Propylenglykol und pflanzliches Glyzerin. Diese Stoffe bringen im Gegensatz zu Tabak nur ein minimales Gesundheitsrisiko mit sich. Beide Substanzen mischen sich gut mit Öl und Wasser und sind geschmacksneutral. Diese hervorragenden Eigenschaften ermöglicht es den Vape Herstellern, Liquids mit natürlichen Terpenen und CBD zu kreieren, die dir ein Geschmackserlebnis auf höchstem Nivea bieten und dazu die guten Eigenschaften von Cannabis mit sich bringen. Nikotinfreies Dampfen nach deinem Geschmack!

Genau wie beim CBD Öl oder den CBD Kapseln, gibt es die CBD E-Liquids in unterschiedlich hohen Konzentrationen. Das Dampfen von CBD durch eine E-Zigarette ist bestens für eine diskrete Nutzung auch für unterwegs und beispielsweise auf Reisen mit dem Flugzeug geeignet. Die Wirkung des CBDs setzt durch das Verdampfen unmittelbar ein, da es nicht wie bei einer oralen Einnahme, erst durch den Verdauungsapparat muss und kann so seine Wirkung schneller entfalten.

Falls Du ein premium CBD Liquid mit sehr hohem CBD Anteil ohne zusätzlichen Geschmack suchst, haben wir genau das richtige für dich. Der Phenopen ist für das stärkste CBD Konzentrat auf dem Markt entwickelt - du bekommst bei uns im Shop den Vaporizers sowie die CBD-Kartuschen in verschiedenen Paketen.

Unsere Qualitätsgarantie für CBD Liquids

Die Liquids unserer hier aufgeführten Hersteller sind alles Produkte höchster Qualität und frei von Nikotin und THC*. Eine süchtig machende oder berauschende Wirkung ist damit ausgeschlossen. Das CBD E-Liquid dient somit ganz und gar der Aufnahme von CBD und ist komplett legal. Jedes bei uns erhältliche e-liquid wird von qualifizierten Laboren auf seine Reinheit getestet. Hierbei wird auch sichergestellt, dass Du die angegebene CBD-Konzentration erhältst.

Unsere Produkte sind keine Arzneimittel. Momentan werden viele Studien zu der Wirkung von CBD und den anderen im Hanf enthaltenen Cannabinoiden getätigt. Der Wirkung von Hanfextrakt auf unser körpereigenes Cannabinoidsystem wird ein großes Potenzial zugesprochen. Es wird vermutet, dass unser Cannabinoidsystem viele lebenswichtige Prozesse beeinflusst und direkt mit unserer Body-Mind Balance zusammenhängt. Da wir uns bisher auf keine medizinischen Fakten berufen können, enthalten wir uns von jedmöglicher Heilung versprechender Aussage.

*CBD Liquids enthalten kein oder nur sehr geringe Mengen THC. Die möglichen Restwerte an THC sind weit unter dem vorgeschriebenen Grenzwert und führen zu keiner berauschenden Wirkung.

Filter schließen
 
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
von bis
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
1 von 2
Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
Harmony Originals CBD Liquid Super Lemon Haze
Harmony Originals CBD Liquid Super Lemon Haze
Super Lemon Haze in den CBD-Stärken 0, 30, 100, 300 und 600 mg
Inhalt 10 Milliliter (79,00 € * / 100 Milliliter)
ab 7,90 € *
Phenopen CBD Kartusche
Phenopen CBD Kartusche
Einzeln oder als praktische vierer Packung
Inhalt 1 Stück
ab 39,00 € *
Breathe Organics CBD E-Liquid Super Lemon Haze
Breathe Organics CBD E-Liquid Super Lemon Haze
Super Lemon Haze in den CBD-Stärken 100, 300 und 600 mg
Inhalt 10 Milliliter (149,00 € * / 100 Milliliter)
ab 14,90 € *
Harmony Pure Base CBD Liquid
Harmony Pure Base CBD Liquid
Die perfekte Basis, füge deinen Liquids hiermit die gewünschte Menge CBD hinzu. In den CBD-Stärken 100, 300 und 1000 mg
Inhalt 10 Milliliter (149,00 € * / 100 Milliliter)
ab 14,90 € *
Harmony Classics CBD Liquid Hemp
Harmony Classics CBD Liquid Hemp
Authentisches Hanfaroma in den CBD-Stärken 30, 100, 300 und 600 mg
Inhalt 10 Milliliter (99,00 € * / 100 Milliliter)
ab 9,90 € *
Harmony Originals CBD Liquid OG Kush
Harmony Originals CBD Liquid OG Kush
OG Kush in den CBD-Stärken 0, 30, 100, 300 und 600 mg
Inhalt 10 Milliliter (79,00 € * / 100 Milliliter)
ab 7,90 € *
Harmony Classics CBD Liquid Strawberry
Harmony Classics CBD Liquid Strawberry
Das ganze Aroma reifer Erdbeeren für ein süßes und frisches Vape-Erlebnis. In den CBD-Stärken 30, 100,300 und 600 mg
Inhalt 10 Milliliter (99,00 € * / 100 Milliliter)
ab 9,90 € *
Harmony Originals CBD Liquid Mango Kush
Harmony Originals CBD Liquid Mango Kush
Mango Kush in den CBD-Stärken 0, 30, 100, 300 und 600 mg
Inhalt 10 Milliliter (79,00 € * / 100 Milliliter)
ab 7,90 € *
Harmony Classics CBD Liquid Mint
Harmony Classics CBD Liquid Mint
Frische Minze trifft auf Hanfaroma. In den CBD-Stärken 30, 100, 300 und 600 mg
Inhalt 10 Milliliter (99,00 € * / 100 Milliliter)
ab 9,90 € *
Sensi Seeds CBD Liquid Sativa Blend
Sensi Seeds CBD Liquid Sativa Blend
Liquid mit authentischem Hanfaroma in den CBD-Stärken 50 und 200mg
Inhalt 10 Milliliter (179,00 € * / 100 Milliliter)
ab 17,90 € *
Enecta Ambrosia CBD Liquid Tobacco
Enecta Ambrosia CBD Liquid Tobacco
Tobacco Vape Nektar mit 200 mg CBD
Inhalt 10 Milliliter (199,50 € * / 100 Milliliter)
19,95 € *
Enecta Ambrosia CBD Liquid Peach
Enecta Ambrosia CBD Liquid Peach
Pfirsich Vape Nektar mit 200 mg CBD
Inhalt 10 Milliliter (99,50 € * / 100 Milliliter)
ab 9,95 € *
1 von 2
Zuletzt angesehen